Call 902.469.3423info@putitoncd.com

FAQ Resources Contact Home
CD Duplication
DVD Duplication
Cover Printing
Packaging
Barcodes
Shrinkwrapping
Custom Project Quote
CD Artwork
DVD Artwork
Artwork FAQ/Help
Getting A Project Ready
Company Profile
Why PIOCD?
Our Clients
Testimonials
 
Resources
 

Copyright / Licensing
CMRRA Song Licensing - www.cmrra.ca/default.htm
Sodrac - www.sodrac.ca
Copyright Law in Canada - www.trytel.com/~pbkerr/copyright.html
CIPO - Copyrights - FAQ - strategis.ic.gc.ca/sc_mrksv/cipo/cp/faq_cp-e.html#1

Music Associations

SAC - Songwriters Association of Canada - www.songwriters.ca
Music Nova Scotia - www.musicnovascotia.ca
CIRPA - www.cirpa.ca

Mastering
Archive Mastering - www.archivemastering.com

Recording Studios / Producers
Georges Hebert / Studio Arts Ltd. - www.georgeshebert.com
Ferguson Music Productions - www.fergusonmusicproductions.com/index.html
Sound Market Studios - www.soundmarket.ca
Sonic Temple - www.thesonictemple.ca
Polyblend Studios - polyblendstudios.com/index.html
Feswick Productions - www.feswickproductions.ca

Graphic Designers
FreshSparks - www.freshsparks.com
Groove Media Group - www.myspace.com/groovemediagroup
Triggers & Sparks - www.triggersandsparks.com
Jud Haynes - www.judhaynes.com

Music Grants, Loans
The Foundation to Assist Canadian Talent on Recordings - www.factor.ca
The Canada Council for the Arts - Music Discipline - www.canadacouncil.ca/music

Video Services
I C Video - www.icvideo.ca